Promotions

Nos Spéciaux


Spécial Saint Valentin

Avoir Lynette de vous et votre bien-aimé pour une soirée spéciale apportera Mentionnez cette annonce et de recevoir une bouteille de champagne et une boîte de chocolats. Avec un 4 min location heure / 8 passagers limousine stretch.
* Ne peut être appliqué le jour / la Soirée delaSaint-Valentin

Journée spéciale delamère

Offrez à votre maman pour un tour spécial de limousine pour l'emmener pour le déjeuner ou le dîner, qu'une maman mérite. Il est son jour et Lynette de se rendre spécial pour her.Mention cette annonce et recevez Roses gratuits et une bouteille de vin pour le trajet vers votre destination. Avec un 4 min location heure / 8 passagers limousine stretch.

Journée spéciale du Père
Pour votre papa spécial, le sortir dans le style pour le déjeuner ou le dîner, ou un événement sportif avec Lynette de. Peut-être un jeu d'Sox! Mentionnez cette annonce et recevoir Champagne gratuit ou une bouteille de vin, et aussi un don de Lynette de. Avec un 4 min location heure / 8 passagers limousine stretch

Anniversaire spécial Kid

Pour votre fils ou l'anniversaire de la fille font leurs rêves! Louer une limousine et nous aider à le rendre inoubliable! Mentionnez cette annonce et recevoir une douzaine de ballons, rose ou bleu! Sont également inclus est une variété de boissons gazeuses ou des eaux. 4 heures min Location / 8 passagers limousine stretch. Disponible Sun - vendredi

Lumièrede vacances Tours

Venez voir la région Holiday Lights avec Limousine de Lynette. À un coût supplémentaire, ont de Santa vous conduire! Fun réel pour tous les âges! En raison de l'horaire chargé de Père Noël, la disponibilité est limitée, donc réserver à l'avance! Appelez 781.938.0014 pour plus de détails. (Restrictions Appliquer, doit mentionner spéciale Time At de la réservation)

Saint- Sylvestre spécial

Réservez dès maintenant pour New Years Eve Night Out. Mentionnez que vous avez vu cette spéciale sur notre site Web et recevez: 25 $ de rabais nos 6,8 & 10 Limousines de passagers. 40 $ de rabais nos Hummers stretch et Escalades. 75 $ de rabais Notre Parti Buses. (Restrictions Appliquer, doit mentionner spéciale Time At de la réservation)
* Ne peut être appliqué surlaSaint-Sylvestre
* Toutes les promos sont soumises à disponibilité et ne peuvent pas être combinés avec d'autres promotions, offres et promotions
Share by:

Specials

Our Specials


Valentine's Day Special

Have Lynette's bring you and your loved one out for a special evening Mention this ad and receive a complimentary bottle of champagne and a box of chocolates. With a 4 hour min rental / 8 passenger stretch limousine.
* Can only be applied on Valentine's Day/Evening and cannot be combined with any other discounts, specials or promotions

Mother's Day Special

Treat your Mom for a special limousine ride to take her out for lunch or dinner, that a Mom deserves. It's her day and Lynette's will make it special for her. Mention this ad and receive complimentary Roses & bottle of Wine for the ride to your destination. With a 4 hour min rental / 8 passenger stretch limousine.
*Can only be applied on Mother's Day and can not be combined with any other discounts, specials or promotions.

Father's Day Special
For your special Dad, take him out in style for lunch or dinner, or a sporting event with Lynette's. Maybe a Sox's game! Mention this ad and receive complimentary Champagne or a bottle of wine, and also a gift from Lynette's. With a 4 hour min rental / 8 passenger stretch limousine. 
* All specials are subject to availability and can not be combined with any other specials, offers, and promotions. * Can only be applied on Father's Day, and cannot be combined with any other specials, discounts or promotions.

Kid's Birthday Special

For your son or daughter's birthday make their dreams come true! Rent a stretch limousine and we will help make it unforgettable! Mention this ad and receive a dozen balloons, pink or blue! Also included is a variety of soft drinks or waters. 4 hour min rental / 8 passenger stretch limousine. Available Sun - Fri.
* Can not be combined with any other specials, discounts or promotions


Holiday Light Tours 

Come view the local area Holiday Lights with Lynette's Limousine. At an additional cost, have Santa do the driving! Real Fun For All Ages! Due to Santa's busy schedule, availability is limited, so book ahead! Call 781.938.0014 for more details. (Restrictions Apply, Must Mention Special At Time of Booking) * Can not be combined with any other specials, discounts or promotions

New Year's Eve Special

Book Now for New Years Eve Night Out. Mention you saw this special on our Website and Receive: $25 Off our 6,8 & 10 Passenger Limousines. $40 Off our Stretch Hummers and Escalades. $75 Off Our Party Buses. (Restrictions Apply, Must Mention Special At Time of Booking)
* Can only be applied on New Year's Eve
* All specials are subject to availability and can not be combined with any other specials, offers, and promotions
Share by: