Politique de confidentialité

Ce site est détenu et exploité parleService Limousine de Lynette, Inc. Cequisuit décrit la politique de confidentialité (tel que modifié ou autrement changé de temps à autre, la «Politique de confidentialité») applicable aux services disponibles sur le site web (le "Site" ) de la limousine de Lynette. En visitant ce site, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité décrit ici.

Limousine Service Lynette, Inc., exploite ce site Web pour permettreauxutilisateurs de fairedesréservations de transport terrestre, de communiquer nouvellesde l'entreprise etde l'information sur nos services, et de fournir un outil pour communiquer avec nos nombreux clients et fournisseurs. Réservations de transport au sol,desprésentations de produits,desinformations générales del'entreprise, communiquésdepresse, etletraitement del'enregistrement pour les services de limousine de Lynette sont fournis par ce site.

Nous sommes extrêmement fiers de notre engagement à protéger votre vie privéeenligne. Nous apprécions votre confiance en nous et allons travailler dur pour gagner votre confiance afin que vous puissiezavecenthousiasme utiliser nos services etlesrecommander àd'autres.

Limousine Service Lynette, Inc. Confidentialité Promise

Limousine Service de Lynetteprometdene jamais vendre, louer, échanger ou partager avec des tierslesinformations recueillies lorsdevotre utilisation du site d'identification personnelle sans votre autorisation préalable.

De temps en temps,nous pouvons révélerdesinformations statistiques générales sur notre site etlesvisiteurs, comme le nombre de visiteurs,lenombre etletype de biens et services achetés, etc., mais nous ne pourrons jamais vous référencer par nom ou adresse spécifique.

Votre confiance est notre plus haute priorité.

Limousine service hôte del'ordinateur etlesserveurs de Lynette sont situés aux États-Unis.Lesinformations recueillies parleService Limousine de Lynette est stocké dans une seule basededonnées sécurisée, accessible uniquement parleService Limousine de Lynette. Par votre utilisation du site,vous acceptez que vos données soient transférées et traitées aux États-Unis.

Ces politiques ne constituent pasdescontrats. Parl'utilisation du site, vous reconnaissez que vous ne comptez pas la politique de confidentialité afindeformer un contrat.

Commentlesinformations recueillies

Nous collectons et conservons les noms, adresses, numéros de carte de crédit etd'autres informations d'identification personnelle des clients du site qui fontdesréservations, ainsi quedesdemandes d'information. Ces informations sont enregistrées dans un environnement sécurisé et est conservé pour nos dossiers et delerendre plus facile pour vous d'utiliser nos services surlesvisites de retour.

Pour vous servir plus rapidement et avecunemeilleure qualité, nous utilisonslatechnologiedes"cookies".Lescookies sontdepetits morceaux de code, généralement stockés surledisque dur d'un utilisateur, qui permettentàun site Web de «personnaliser» lui-même pour chaque utilisateur. Nous utilisonslescookies pour réduire le temps qu'il faut pour vous de présenterdesdemandes. Aucun tiers a accès à l'informationquenous recueillonsdecette façon, mais si vous préférezquenous ne pas utiliserdescookies lorsque vous visitez notre site, vous pouvez les désactiver dans votre navigateur.

Informations volontaire peut être recueillis auprèsdevous dans plusieurs cas,lorsque vous êtes sur le Site. Lorsque vous demandezdesinformations à vous être envoyé sur divers services et services ou lorsque vous nous fournissezdesinformations sur nos services et / oudespossibilités d'orientation,ilvous sera demandé de remplir un formulaireenligne ou communiquerdesinformations par e-mail.L'information recueillie comprendralesnoms, adresses postales, adresses e-mail, numéros de téléphone,desinformations de carte de crédit et certaines préférencesquevous avezenfonction des services oude l'informationquevous demandez.

Les informationsquevous fournissez ne seront jamais utilisées àdesfins autres que pour les raisonspourlesquelles il a été donné sans votre permission.

Lescookies sontdesdonnées involontaires placés sur votre ordinateur pour nous permettre de savoir surlesfutures visites vos préférences concernant le site. Nous pouvons utiliserdescookies pour déterminer vos préférences quant aux choix d'écran oudeprésentation pendant que vous visitez le site. Nous n'utilisonslescookies pour recueillir des informations personnelles identifiables.Lescookies ne sont pas utilisés parlesservices de tiers Limousine Service Lynette engage à traiterl'information pendant que vous êtes sur le Site.

COMMENT L'information est utilisée

L'information recueillie sera utilisée pour répondreàvos demandes et vous fournir les services oulesrenseignementsquevous avez demandés.

Nous ne révélons pas votre nom, adresse, numéro de carte de crédit oud'autres informations d'identification personnelle à tout vendeur participant, fabricant, détaillant ou sponsor de Limousine Service de Lynette sauf si vous sélectionnez affirmativement un fournisseur et / ou le fournisseur accepte de fournir le produit ou service demandé.

Lesrenseignementsquenous recueillons est utilisée pour construiredesfonctionnalités qui rendront les services disponibles sur le site plus facile à utiliser. Cela comprendlesdemandes de réservation plus rapide,unmeilleur soutienàla clientèle etentemps utile,de nouveaux services etdesoffres spéciales.

Lesinformationsquevous fournissez peuvent être partagéeseninterne avec les départements ou filiales Limousine Service d'autre Lynette pour traiter votre demande d'information oudeservices.

L'information est non partagéeà l'extérieur de Limousine Service de Lynetteàmoinsquevotre permission a été obtenue.

COMMENT NOUS UTILISONS DES TIERS

Limousine Service Lynette utiliseradesfournisseurs tiers pour soutenirlaréalisation de votre demande ou pour le servicequevous utilisez. Réservations de transport terrestre sont traitées par des prestataires extérieurs. Comme indiqué dans notre politiqued'entreprise, Limousine Service Lynette ne sera pas appelà dessociétés accomplissement qui nesontpas conformes à nos exigencesenmatière de confidentialité des données.

La politique de confidentialité d'un fournisseur peut différer delanôtre, et nous vous encourageons à lire cette politique avantdechoisir ce fournisseur.

COMMENT VOUS POUVEZ ACCÉDER OU CHANGER VOTRE INFORMATION PERSONNELLEMENT-IDENTIFIER

Pour protéger votre vie privée etde lasécurité, nous allons vérifier votre identité avantd'accorderl'accès ou fairedeschangements à vos informations d'identification personnelle. Si vous avez enregistré votre profil surl'un des services disponibles sur notre site, votre adresse e-mail et motdepasse sont nécessaires pour accéderàvos informations de profil.

SÉCURITÉ

Pour empêchertoutaccès non autorisé, maintenirl'exactitude des données et assureruneutilisation correcte des informations, nous allons utiliserdesméthodes et technologiesdesécurité Internet raisonnables et actuelles. Limousine Service de Lynette utilise Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour crypter toutes vos informations personnelles,y comprislenumérodecarte de crédit, nom et adresse pour empêcher vos informations d'être lues lorsde latransmission sur Internet.

Demême,latechnologie SSL est utilisé pour crypter vos informations personnelles lorsque vous soumettez une réservation et nous autorise à transmettre vos renseignements personnels à un fournisseur pourl'accomplissement. Toute modification apportée à notre Politique de confidentialité seront communiquées par notre site au moins 10 jours avant la miseenœuvre.Lesinformations recueillies avantque deschangements sont effectués seront fixésenfonction de la politique de confidentialité précédente.

PRÉOCCUPATIONS OU QUESTIONS CONCERNANT VOTRE VIE PRIVÉE

Ce site Web fournitdesrenseignements etdesservices pourdenombreuses différentes unités d'affairesauseindeLimousine Service de Lynette. Toute question oulesquestionsausujetdevotre vie privée oudesinformationsquevous nous fournissez doivent être envoyées à feedback@lynetteslimousines.com.
Share by:

Privacy Policy

This website is owned and operated by Lynette's Limousine Service, Inc. The following describes the privacy policy (as amended or otherwise changed from time to time, the "Privacy Policy") applicable to the services available through the web site (the "Site") from Lynette's Limousine. By visiting this Site, you are accepting the Privacy Policy described herein.

Lynette's Limousine Service, Inc., operates this web site to allow users to make ground transportation reservations, to communicate corporate news and information about our services, and to provide a tool for communicating with our many customers and vendors. Ground transportation reservations, product overviews, general company information, press releases, and registration processing for Lynette's Limousine services are all provided through this Site.

We're extremely proud of our commitment to protecting your privacy online. We value your trust in us and will work hard to earn your confidence so that you can enthusiastically use our services and recommend them to others.

Lynette's Limousine Service, Inc. Privacy Promise

Lynette's Limousine Service promises never to sell, rent, barter or share with any third party personally-identifying information collected during your use of the Site without your prior permission.

From time to time we may reveal general statistical information about our Site and visitors, such as number of visitors, number and type of goods and services purchased, etc., but we will never reference you by name or specific address.

Your trust and confidence are our highest priority.

Lynette's Limousine Service host computer and servers are located in the United States. Information collected by Lynette's Limousine Service is stored in a single, secure database, accessible only by Lynette's Limousine Service. By your use of the Site you consent to your data being transferred to and processed in the United States.

These policies do not constitute contracts. By use of the Site, you acknowledge that you do not intend the privacy policy to form a contract.

HOW INFORMATION IS GATHERED

We collect and store the names, addresses, credit card numbers and other personally-identifying information of customers of the Site who make reservations, as well as requests for information. This information is saved in a secure environment and is kept for our records and to make it easier for you to use our services on return visits.

To serve you faster and with better quality, we use "cookies" technology. Cookies are small bits of code, usually stored on a user's computer hard drive, which enable a Web site to "personalize" itself for each user. We use cookies to reduce the time it takes for you to submit requests. No third party has access to the information we collect this way, but if you'd rather we didn't use cookies when you visit us, you can turn them off in your browser.

Voluntary Information may be collected from you in several instances when you are on the Site. When you request information to be sent to you on various services and services or when you provide us information regarding our services and/or referral opportunities, you will be asked to complete an online form or submit information via e-mail. Information collected will include names, postal addresses, e-mail addresses, telephone numbers, credit card information and certain preferences you have depending on the services or information you are requesting.

The information you provide will never be used for purposes other than for the reasons it was given without your permission.

Involuntary Cookies are data placed on your computer to enable us to know on future visits your preferences concerning the site. We may use cookies to determine your preferences as to screen or presentation choices while you are visiting the site. We never use cookies to gather any personally identifiable information. Cookies are not utilized by third party services Lynette's Limousine Service engages to process information while you are on the Site.

HOW IS THE INFORMATION USED

Information collected will be used to fulfill your requests and provide you with the services or information you have requested.

We do not reveal your name, address, credit card number or other personally-identifying information to any participating seller, manufacturer, retailer, or sponsor of Lynette's Limousine Service unless you affirmatively select a Provider and/or the Provider agrees to provide the product or service you requested.

Information we collect is used to build features that will make the services available on the Site easier to use. This includes faster reservation requests, better customer support and timely notice of new services and special offers.

Information you provide may be shared internally with other Lynette's Limousine Service departments or affiliates in order to process your request for information or services.

Information is not shared outside of Lynette's Limousine Service unless your permission has been obtained.

HOW WE USE THIRD PARTIES

Lynette's Limousine Service will use third party providers to support fulfillment of your request or for the service you are using. Ground transportation reservations are processed by outside service providers. As stated in our corporate policy, Lynette's Limousine Service will not engage fulfillment firms who do not comply with our data privacy requirements.

The Privacy Policy of a Provider may differ from ours, and we encourage you to read that policy before selecting that Provider.

HOW YOU CAN ACCESS OR CHANGE YOUR PERSONALLY-IDENTIFYING INFORMATION

To protect your privacy and security, we will verify your identity before granting access or making changes to your personally-identifying information. If you have registered your profile on any of the services available on our Site, your e-mail address and password are required in order to access your profile information.

SECURITY

To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure correct use of information, we will employ reasonable and current Internet security methods and technologies. Lynette's Limousine Service uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology to encrypt all your personal information including credit card number, name and address to prevent your information from being read during transmission over the Internet.

Similarly, SSL technology is used to encrypt your personal information when you submit a reservation and authorizes us to transmit your personal information to a Provider for fulfillment. Any changes to our Privacy Policy will be communicated through our Site at least 10 days in advance of implementation. Information collected before changes are made will be secured according to the previous Privacy Policy.

CONCERNS OR QUESTIONS CONCERNING YOUR PRIVACY

This web site provides information and services for many different business units within Lynette's Limousine Service. Any questions or issues about your privacy or information you provide us should be sent to feedback@lynetteslimousines.com.
Share by: